Al Ain Pharmacy

Khalifa Street, P O Box 1667
, Al Ain
03 7655120 http://www.alain-pharmacy.com

Categories

About Us

We started in 1976, and today we have become the biggest chain of pharmacy at AL AIN, which consists of twelve branches in and a dedicated AL AIN medicine store Al Ain.

Our Pride.. Our Customers..Our Pharmacists

Once inside Al-Ain Pharmacy Group customers will be welcomed by the experts in the field: Our pharmacists go through intensive induction training courses; this training includes several important topics like: Pharmacology, Customer Care, Effective Counseling and Communication Skills. By integrating their knowledge, skills and positive attitude, they provide all our visitors wit optimal patient and customer care.

BRANCHES
Al Ain Pharmacy Main Branch

Opening Year: 1976
Work h: On duty 24/7
Tel: 03 765 5120
Fax: 03 765 5129
e-mail: alain@alain-pharmacy.com

New Al Ain Pharmacy

Opening Year: 1997
Work h: On duty 24/7
Tel: 03 755 4440
Fax: 03 755 4414
e-mail: new@alain-pharmacy.com

Tibah Al Ain Pharmacy

Opening Year: 2000
Worki h: 8:00 AM To 1:00 AM
Tel: 03 754 4088
Fax: 03 754 5288
e-mail: tibah@alain-pharmacy.com

National Al Ain Pharmacy

Opening Year: 2006
Work h: On duty 24/7
Tel: 03 762 7116
Fax: 03 762 7109
e-mail: national@alain-pharmacy.com

Bawadi Al Ain Pharmacy

Opening Year: 2009
Work h: 9:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Tel: 03 784 0410
Fax: 03 784 0420
e-mail: bawadi@alain-pharmacy.com

Co-Operative Al Ain Pharmacy

Opening Year: 2009
Work h: 8:00 AM To 1:00 AM
Tel: 03 767 5073
Fax: 03 767 5074
e-mail: coop@alain-pharmacy.com

Sofitel Al Ain Pharmacy

Opening Year: 2007
Work h: 8:00 AM To 11:00 PM
Tel: 03 767 6439
Fax: 03 767 6359
e-mail: sofitel@alain-pharmacy.com


Modern Al Ain Pharmacy

Opening Year: 2001
Worki h: 8:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Tel: 03 762 8919
Fax: 03 762 8909
e-mail: modern@alain-pharmacy.com

Advanced Al Ain Pharmacy

Opening Year: 2007
Work h: 9:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Tel: 03 751 3960
Fax: 03 751 3916
e-mail: advanced@alain-pharmacy.com

Hikmat Al Ain Pharmacy

Opening Year: 2006
Work h: 8:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Tel: 03 765 4696
Fax: 03 765 4697
e-mail: hekma@alain-pharmacy.com

Sama Al Ain Pharmacy

Opening Year: 2011
Work h: 9:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Tel: 03 761 9858
Fax: 03 761 9859
e-mail: sama@alain-pharmacy.com

Euro Health Al Ain Pharmacy

Opening Year: 2010
Worki h: 8:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Tel: 04 334 2333
Fax: 04 334 2555
e-mail: dubai@alain-pharmacy.com

Al Ain Pharmacy Medical Store

Opening Year: 2009
Work h: 9:00 AM To 9:00 PM
Tel: 03 722 3262
Fax: 03 722 3252
e-mail: store@alain-pharmacy.com

Description

We started in 1976, and today we have become the biggest chain of pharmacy at AL AIN, which consists of twelve branches in and a dedicated AL AIN medical store Al Ain.

Contact Us

Captcha
To be safe, transact with people face to face. Don't send your financial information or wire money in advance. Report any scam here.